Board Members & Committee Leaders

Meet your 2016-2017 board of directors.  We look forward to working with all of you throughout the year!

President – Stacy Gramazio
Vice President – Anastasia Aoyagi
Treasurer – Open Position
Secretary – Selena Sachse
Box Tops Coordinator – Robyn Moore
Halloween Fest Committee Chair — Melissa Scott

We are currently looking to appoint several committee head positions.  Please contact us if you’re interested.

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here