Contact Us

Contact our PTA

Meet your 2017-2018 board of directors.  We look forward to working with all of you throughout the year!

President – Jessie Dargle – Miller
Vice President – Fundraising – Melissa Scott
Vice President – Membership  – Anastasia Aoyagi
Treasurer – Selena Sachse
Secretary – Tiffany Duerson

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know.

1084 W. San Tan Hills Dr.
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

[email protected]






Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here